Spolupracovníci v regionech



Pardubice Geřábek Jiří gerabek@seznam.cz Detail
Lomnice nad Popelkou Pavelka Pavel ppavelka@atlas.cz 481672833,724079689 Detail
Mladá Boleslav Zouhar František zouharf@seznam.cz Detail
Prostějov Halaš Rostislav r.halas@post.cz Detail
České Budějovice Lonsmín František f.lonsmin@volny.cz 387023015 Detail
Beroun Herold Pavel pavel.herold@tiscali.cz 311622572,311623413,602225837 Detail
Kyjov Bednaříková Hana bednarikova@sossoukyjov.cz 518 305 333,605327118 Detail
Most Vrtiška Jan jvrt@centrum.cz Detail
Vyškov Pajtina Luboš bakalari@pajtina.info Detail
Plzeň Kubeš Josef josef.kubes@mikulasske.cz Detail
Bystřice nad Pernštejnem Solař Ivo solar.ivo@seznam.cz 566 686 404,737947480 Detail
Písek Kozák Pavel pavel.kozak@centrum.cz Detail
Ostrava Smutný Lukáš smutlu@seznam.cz Detail
Brno Novák František fnovak@centrum.cz Detail
Ústí nad Labem Filas Karel k.filas@centrum.cz 477756144,774730502 Detail
Litomyšl Janata Daniel daniel.janata@seznam.cz Detail
Zlín Polášek Milan milan.polasek@souviz.cz Detail
Praha Hamáček Petr petr.hamacek@zsjilovska.cz 241493212,605911195 Detail
Březnice Pižl Jiří info@pizl.cz Detail
Polička Švihel Jaroslav svihel@soupolicka.cz Detail
Mělník Tureček Jan janturecek@centrum.cz Detail
Šumperk Melichar Stanislav melicharS@seznam.cz Detail
Rýmařov Kučera Jan jan.kucera@zsrymarov.cz Detail
Česká Lípa Vorlová Vendulka vorlova@sps-cl.cz 487833121 Detail
Městec Králové Šimon Bohumil simonmk@seznam.cz Detail
Nový Bydžov Musílek Michal Michal.Musilek@seznam.cz Detail
Varnsdorf Bílek Lubomír l.bilek@vosassvdf.cz 412354794,412372732 Detail
Milevsko Kozelka Jiří jiri.kozelka@atlas.cz Detail
Přelouč Půlpán Miloš pulmilos@centrum.cz Detail
Praha Čámský Pavel pcamsky@volny.cz Detail
Valašské Meziříčí Krůpa Josef josef.krupa@gmail.com Detail
Příbram Kofroň Oldřich info@virtnex.cz Detail
Pardubice Cach Zdeněk cach@spse.cz 469365547 Detail
Varnsdorf Cupal Luděk ludek.cupal@skolavdf.cz 412 354 794 Detail
Praha Kužel Jan support@ccu.cz 224931791,733 399 660 Detail
Doudleby nad Orlicí Bek Karel ekonomPCdata@seznam.cz +420774225484,+420736467631 Detail
Smržovka Ceháková Markéta m.cehakova@seznam.cz Detail
Ústí nad Labem Durchánek Martin quickit@quickit.cz Detail
Strakonice Staněk Michal obchod@otavanet.cz 383383384,602625530 Detail
Karlovy Vary Mour Miloslav bakalari@sof-it.cz, Detail
Česká Lípa Hartman Pavel pavel.hartman@gmail.com Detail
Rychnov nad Kněžnou Hejl Josef VIPservis@indigo-rk.cz 494542284,732311992 Detail
Šatra Milan ict@zskamenna.cz 354525996 Detail